Sunday, June 4, 2023
HomeCyclingGiro d'Italia stage 9 - Reside protection

Giro d’Italia stage 9 – Reside protection


Now three leaders, Natnael Tesfatsion (DRA), Diego Rosa (EOK) and Matthew Holmes (LTS). They’ve 23 seconds on their chasers – a bunch that features the KOM chief, Koen Bouwman (Jumbo-Visma).

It is Davide Villella (COF), Merhawi Kudus (EFE), Luca Covili (BCF), Jaakko Hänninen (ACT), Natnael Tesfatsion (DRA), Diego Rosa (EOK), Filippo Zana (BCF) and Matthew Holmes (LTS) who’re the primary to assault.

And now we have an official race begin! Already it is a quick begin on the primary climb. A lot of assaults together with one from the KOM chief, 

The riders have a 3.4km impartial zone earlier than they see the flag drop for the race correct. 

Hiya and welcome to Cyclingnews’ reside protection of Stage 9 of the Giro d’Italia! It’ll be an enormous day for the GC favourites right now, and we’re nearly to get began. 


Most Popular

Recent Comments

error: Content is protected !!